Christian Character - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Jan 22 2023.mp4

Let Me See Your Manager - Faith Chavez - Jan 18 2023.mp4

What Is a Christian - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Jan 15 2023.mp4

Holiness In Christ.mp4

Life in the Kingdom - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Jan 8 2023.mp4

Today is the Day - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Jan 1 2023.mp4

The Benefits Package - Karen Golden - Wednesday Dec 21 2022.mp4

Reigning in Life - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Dec 18 2022.mp4

Precedent - Jim Bowman - Wednesday Dec 14 2022.mp4

Kingdom Authority - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Dec 11 2022.mp4

Occupy - Faith Chavez - Wednesday Dec 7 2022.mp4

This Present Kingdom - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Dec 4 2022.mp4

Spiritual Strategy For Victory.mp4

Ever Increasing Light.mp4

Understanding the Kingdom - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Nov 20 2022.mp4

Establishing The Kingdom.mp4

Just Be You - Jim Bowman - Wednesday Nov 9 2022.mp4

I am.mp4

Blessing God - Pastor Rohde - Sunday Oct 30 2022.mp4

Pastor Mark Jayakumar - Part 2 - Sunday Oct 23 2022.mp4

Pastor Mark Jayakumar - Part 1 - Sunday Oct 23 2022.mp4

History of Revival - Karen Golden Oct 19 2022.mp4

Anointed to Bless - Pastor Rohde Sunday Oct 16 2022.mp4

Generational Blessing.mp4

Supernatural Blessing - Pastor Rohde Oct 9 2022.mp4

View All Videos

Love is a fruit in season at all times, and within reach of every hand. It is the greatest gift anyone can give.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY